Opening Hours

  • Monday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Tuesday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Wednesday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Thursday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Friday9.30am - 4.30pm
  • Saturday9.30am - 12.30pm
  • SundayClosed

Reviews

At Flowers and Favours we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Lovely arrangement of the flowers

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Nov, 2018

Flowers were beautiful and very fresh

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Sep, 2018

The flowers and delivery service were perfect!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

6th Aug, 2018

My mum loved them!! And the picture I saw of them that she sent over when they arrived looked fabulous!!!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd May, 2018

Happy

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

12th Mar, 2018

Good

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

29th Oct, 2017

Fast delivery friendly service ** thank you **

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Aug, 2017

Beautiful bouquet, delivered on time. Thank you!

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

20th Jul, 2017

Good price / fair charge.

4/5

Feefo Review - Verified

14th May, 2017

The recipient said they looked wonderful

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

28th Apr, 2017

Flowers from Sue have always been superb, a nice selection and long lasting. Will continue to give her my custom again and again.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

2nd Apr, 2017

My Mum was very pleased with her flowers

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

24th Mar, 2017

Great selection of flowers.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

21st Mar, 2017

Use flowers and favours a lot and am never disappointed.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

18th Feb, 2017

Delivered on time.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Feb, 2017

My order was delivered the day after I placed the order. The florist texted me when my friend received her flowers which was comforting being so far away. My friend reported that the arrangement was beautiful. Thanks for making a difficult time a bit brighter for both of us.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

9th Jul, 2019

Lovely modern flowers , loved getting a picture of flowers that were to be delivered. Very impressed

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

10th May, 2019

Great value for money! Stunning display x

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

7th Apr, 2019

You pay for quality and that what was delivered.

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

3rd Apr, 2019

Flowers and Favours Website